Burna Boy Features YG, Future, Jeremih, Jorja Smith On His New “African Giant” Album | See Tracklist

The talented Nigerian afrobeats singer and songwriter Burna Boy has indeed prove to us that he’s the true African Giant as he is about to release his much awaited album tagged “African Giant

The long anticipated project by Burna Boy has just been given an update as Burna drop the official tracklist and we can peep some high potential hits from the lists without even listening to the new ones yet.On the Tracklists most notably features are, Manifestjeremih, Damian Marley, YGFutureZlatan ibile alongside Future

Check on the full tracklist below and share!

1. African Giant (Song)

2. Anybody

3. Wetin Man Go Do

4. Dangote

5. Gum Body ft. jorja Smith

6. Killing Them ft. Zlatan

7. Omo

8. Secret Ft. Jeremih and Serani

9. collateral Damage

10. Another story ft. M.anifest

11. Pull Up

12. Blak Ryno skit

13. Destiny

14. Different ft. Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo

15. Ggbona

16. On The Low

17. Show & Tell Ft. Future

18. This Side Ft. YG

19. Spiritual

Leave a Response