2Baba – Warriors ALBUM

2Baba – Warriors ALBUM

ALBUM 2Baba Warriors Full Mp3 & Zip Download.

2Baba – Warriors ALBUM

2Baba – Warriors ALBUM Full Download 2020

Nigerian Legendary singer Innocent Idibia aka 2Face popular know as 2Baba drop out his new body of work this year 2020 tagged: Warriors

This Playlist consists of 13 tracks and many popular artiste feature like Wizkid, Olamide, Tiwa Savage and many more

The album is also in commemoration of his 20 years on stage as a performing artiste in the Nigerian music industry.


1. Warriors
2. We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy)
3. Important
4. Carry Dey Go
5. Kitty Kat
6. Opo (feat. Wizkid)
7. Amaka (feat. Peruzzi)
8. Love Me, Love Me
9. Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage)
10. Target You (feat. Syemca)
11. Oyi (feat. HI Idibia)
12. I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide)
13. If No Be You (feat. AJ)


Leave a Response