Burna Boy – AFRICAN GIANT (Full Album)

Burna Boy - AFRICAN GIANT (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Free Audio Full Complete New All Songs Now Download

Burna Boy finally Let go of the “AFRICAN GIANT

The Extremely talented Nigerian Afrobeats singer and songwriter Burna Boy has just released his long-awaited album called African giant which showcase features from YG, Future, Jorja Smith, Zlatan, Jeremih and many more.

The project consists of a 19 solid Lp tracks.

Burna Boy African Giant Album Tracklist;

1. Burna Boy – African Giant (Song)

2. Burna Boy – Anybody

3. Burna Boy – Wetin Man Go Do

4. Burna Boy – Dangote

5. Burna Boy – Gum Body ft. jorja Smith

6. Burna Boy – Killing Them ft. Zlatan

7. Burna Boy – Omo

8. Burna Boy – Secret Ft. Jeremih and Serani

9. Burna Boy – Collateral Damage

10. Burna Boy – Another story ft. M.anifest

11. Burna Boy – Pull Up

12. Burna Boy – Blak Ryno skit

13. Burna Boy – Destiny

14. Burna Boy – Different ft. Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo

15. Burna Boy – Ggbona

16. Burna Boy – On The Low

17. Burna Boy – Show & Tell Ft. Future

18. Burna Boy – This Side Ft. YG

19. Burna Boy – Spiritual

Leave a Response