Victor AD – “Red Eye” Full EP

Victor AD – "Red Eye” Full EP Mp3 Download

Victor AD – “Red Eye” Full EP Mp3 Download

Download Full Album Victor AD – “Red Eye”

Red Eye Ep is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artist, Victor AD.

The body of work, “Red Eye” EP complied with 7-track with no features appearance.

The “Red Eye” EP had a production credit to T SpizeFreddie BeatKulboyBeatzWicked BeatzJaysynths Beatz, and Kel P.


1. Left Pocket



2. Vanessa



3. Kowo Wole


4. Fact


5. Doh


6. Red Eye


7. Kpokpo Didi



Burna Boy – AFRICAN GIANT (Full Album)

Burna Boy - AFRICAN GIANT (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Free Audio Full Complete New All Songs Now Download

Burna Boy finally Let go of the “AFRICAN GIANT

The Extremely talented Nigerian Afrobeats singer and songwriter Burna Boy has just released his long-awaited album called African giant which showcase features from YG, Future, Jorja Smith, Zlatan, Jeremih and many more.

The project consists of a 19 solid Lp tracks.

Burna Boy African Giant Album Tracklist;

1. Burna Boy – African Giant (Song)

2. Burna Boy – Anybody

3. Burna Boy – Wetin Man Go Do

4. Burna Boy – Dangote

5. Burna Boy – Gum Body ft. jorja Smith

6. Burna Boy – Killing Them ft. Zlatan

7. Burna Boy – Omo

8. Burna Boy – Secret Ft. Jeremih and Serani

9. Burna Boy – Collateral Damage

10. Burna Boy – Another story ft. M.anifest

11. Burna Boy – Pull Up

12. Burna Boy – Blak Ryno skit

13. Burna Boy – Destiny

14. Burna Boy – Different ft. Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo

15. Burna Boy – Ggbona

16. Burna Boy – On The Low

17. Burna Boy – Show & Tell Ft. Future

18. Burna Boy – This Side Ft. YG

19. Burna Boy – Spiritual

FULL ALBUM: Crayon – Cray Cray

Crayon - Cray Cray EP (Full Album) Mp3 Audio Download Zip Fast free Full Download fast

Download Full Album Crayon – Cray Cray

Full Album Crayon – Cray Cray Mp3 Download

Mavin records newly signed super talented singer and songwriter Crayon has debut his first project under the flagship of the record label which he titled “Cray Cray” EP

The extended play is a six track one which features only the record producer, Babyfresh.

Check Out Track List Below:- 👇

1. Crayon – So Fine

2. Crayon – Unusual (feat. Baby Fresh)

3. Crayon – Bamiloke

4. Crayon – Gock Am

5. Crayon – Confidence

6. Crayon – Aye O

GOSPEL ALBUM: Lydia Newman – ” Lifted “

Full Album Lydia Newman – ” Lifted ” Mp3 Download

GOSPEL ALBUM: Lydia Newman – ” Lifted ”

Gospel music minister LYDIA NEWMAN comes through with her first ever album titled “LIFTED” which has since been getting impressive recommendations and blessing lives even before its official release. Lifted is a 10 tracked music album that would stir you to another different level in God’s presence even as you download and listen. 

Download and Enjoy!


  1. Come HolySpirit –DOWNLOAD
  1. Jesus Na You –DOWNLOAD
  1. In All Your Ways –DOWNLOAD
  1. Thank you Hallelujah –DOWNLOAD
  1. I Worship –DOWNLOAD
  1. Lifted –DOWNLOAD
  1. Victory At Last –DOWNLOAD
  1. Ainya –DOWNLOAD
  1. Life Is Good –DOWNLOAD
  1. Give You Praise –DOWNLOAD


In her words she said

  Project “Lifted” is what i’ll call a dream come true for me. I’ve been to the studio before to record but could not afford it.  It was deep seated desire in me, until  by Divine arrangement, I met Mr Sydney who introduced me to my producer and now lifted is here and made possible by the hand of Jehovah Jireh himself-the great provider.


Lydia Aloso Newman is from Otobi in Otukpo Local Government Area of Benue State, Nigeria. She is married to Ibrahim Newman , their marriage is blessed with 4 children. She is born again and spirit filled. She worship with living faith church, she is passionate about music with a desire to Minister to every soul where ever her voice is heard.

She is a nurse/midwife and very creative.  You’ll be surprised at the list of several things she good at .

Connect with Lydia Newman

Facebook : Lydia Newman

Twitter: Lydia Newman


Phone Number: 08075247321

FULL ALBUM: King Promise – As Promised

King Promise - As Promised (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Audio Free Fast complete New all Download

FULL ALBUM: King Promise – As Promised
Download Full Album King Promise – As Promised

King Promise present his much awaited album “As Promised

Legacy Life entertainment frontier, King Promise made good his name “Promise” as he releases the long anticipated project tagged “As Promised

The album contains 15 valid records, and include features from top rated artists such as, SarkodieMugeezkojo AntwiSimiOmar SterlingWizkid amongst others.

heck on it below and download the full album.


1. King Promise – Intro (Nungua / Mama’s Prayer)

2. King Promise – Bra (feat. Kojo Antwi)

3. King Promise – Odo (feat. Raye)

4. King Promise – Commando

5. King Promise – My Lady

6. King Promise – Selfish Part 2 Ft. Simi

7. King Promise – I Tried

8. King Promise – Letter

9. King Promise – Hangover (feat. Omar Sterling)

10. King Promise – Tokyo (feat. Wizkid)

11. King Promise – Happiness 

12.  King Promise – Obee esh3

13. King Promise – Abena

14. King Promise – F.O.O.D (F**k Op Da Dancefloor)

15. King Promise – CCTV (feat. Mugeez, Sarkodie)


DiJa - DiJa EP (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Audio Free Fast Download Complete

Download  Full Album: Di’Ja – Di’Ja EP |Mp3 Download

Di’Ja present her new extended play project titled “Di’Ja EP

Supreme Mavin dynasty, SMD records first lady, Di’ja unleash a surprise EP called Di’ja EP, which houses four classic numbers from the queen.

Check the tracklist below and download the full EP.

1. Di’Ja – Baby

2. Di’Ja – Omotena

3. Di’Ja – Te Amo

4. Di’Ja – Wuta

FULL ALBUM: McTarpha – Illumi’Nation

ALBUM: McTarpha - Illumi’Nation (Full Ep)

ALBUM: McTarpha – Illumi’Nation (Full Ep)

Download McTarpha – Illumi’Nation Album (Full Ep)

The hip hop world has sprung yet another great asset in the person of McTarpha, An indigene of Adamawa state sensational Gospel rapper who’s known for dropping mind-blowing songs which has a lot of testimonies on how people were touched through his music,

McTarpha not only displays a passion for the true of the gospel, but proclaims it skillfully as well. He’s also a songwriter and composer, showcasing lyrical expertise and depth. His motivation to write and rap comes from his love for God and the experiences that have shaped his life.

McTarpha Lunched his album ILLUMI’NATION 9th of June 2019 which was recorded to be among the best ever lunched Gospel album in adamawa state .
ILLUMI’NATION album consist of 13 heavy songs which he featured alot of Good artist..


  1. McTarpha – Illumi’Nation DOWNLOAD
  2. McTarpha – Chil Lax DOWNLOAD
  3.        McTarpha – Kings Kid Ft. Timmy Samuel DOWNLOAD
  4. McTarpha – So Simple Ft. Piroski DOWNLOAD
  5. McTarpha Ft. ElNoel Cino – Light Of The World (L.O.T.W) DOWNLOAD
  6. McTarpha – Tafi Ft. Samtine DOWNLOAD
  7. McTarpha – Hirzi DOWNLOAD
  8. McTarpha – Halla DOWNLOAD
  9. McTarpha – Livi’ali DOWNLOAD
  10. McTarpha – Gobara DOWNLOAD
  11. McTarpha – The Way DOWNLOAD
  12. McTarpha – Shake It Off Ft. Oracool, Zino, Buzex, Gentle Aj, Mo-Man, Onoja DOWNLOAD
  13. McTarpha – Yabo Na DOWNLOAD


ALBUM: EbiyeVibes – Ebiye1 Lamour Triomphe De Tout

ALBUM: EbiyeVibes – Ebiye1 Lamour Triomphe De Tout


ALBUM: EbiyeVibes – Ebiye1 Lamour Triomphe De Tout

EBIYEVIBES Debut Album, EBIYE1-L’AMOUR TRIOMPHE DE TOUT Album Is Here Today! Album which features Sammy swae, King OZ, Emipagestar, Donwise and Jaydex. and more, will sway you away.